rotproof.blogg.se

Lil wayne ianahb2
Lil wayne ianahb2





lil wayne ianahb2 lil wayne ianahb2

*lighter flick* Yeah Yeah I'm in the crib butt-naked, bitch She say my dick could be the next Black president Americans hate that I'm American Medicine, I treat it like peppermints Ugh, I'm in the ocean getting shark pussy Shoot you in your fucking mouth and make you talk to me Yeah, sometimes, I need someone to talk to 'Cause I am not a human being-part two! Getting paid show money for walkthroughs Letting all these hoes ride my dick: carpool My bars passed the bar exam, no law school Cash Money Army, veteran with my war wounds Ugh, what your man doing? I pop his motherfucking top like a canned good And all my niggas that I roll with are hella armed And last night, I took a transformer And had a dream that my dick turned to Megatron But my girl was sleeping with Decepticons Money talks, man, and mine talk lecture-long P-U-S-S-Y: my second home I be grinding on them hoes like a half-pipe She say, "Tunechi, you the shit you need your ass wiped" I say, "Before you gas me up, check the gas price" Then I make her take this dick like advice, hahaha She seesaw it, she suck it and enjoy it I stick it in her ass like some fucking steroids Jose Canseco, make no mistake Like a white boy wearing black paint, you're a fake-ass nigga Brake pads, nigga, wait You ain't in my weight class, nigga Looking for the motherfucking man in the mirror Running this shit like a faucet: Farrah Barra-cuda, who the fuck you are? I can make your bitch root for me like I grew her Bodies in the sewer, tampons in manure Ninety billion bitches on my stick like a skewer, that's swag I'm a true Blood, bitch, no fangs Been went pro, now I'm going pro-pane Tell a bitch, "Get off me!" Bitch, get off me! I got her over here blowing me like coffee Decaffeinated, hand me that paper like I graduated And I get head while it's decapitated, haha Think it's a game? Nigga, come play I'm with my killer Bs, fuck bug spray Yeah, Young Money so gangsta I personally know strangers, it's so strange But this girl named Dana like to go anal Shoot him in his head-what's that? A no-brainer Plain ol' nigga, but a break from the norm I wear my heart on my sleeve, so don't be breaking my arm I'd rather wring your fucking neck before I ring the alarm I dream to meet a serial killer that'll bring me along with him I gotta hit 'em like redbones with long hair Fuck with me, your ass is grass-get a lawn chair I was fucking before my dick started growing hair Bitches sweating me like John Mayer or warm air Man. I heard that Lil Wayne’s track Romance from IANAHB 2 was taken off because of a lawsuit with Folgers for interpolating their jingle.







Lil wayne ianahb2